top of page

The Stages

The Stages is series of short comedies inspired by Elisabeth Kubler-Ross's Five Stages of Grief--Denial, Anger, Bargaining, Depression, Acceptance.  Stages One and Two are completed, and Stage Three is currently in post-production.  Stages Four and Five are coming soon...

Stage One


Stage Two


Janelle at Computer.jpg

Stage Four

bottom of page